Skip to content

Awesome Things

May 13, 2009

I’ll try to avoid being repetitive in future, but when I love something, I love it.

Today I am excited by one of my favourite websites, and felt like sharing it (multiple times through twitter, blogging and facebook, but no matter. :) )

It is a wonderful website that just blogs about everyday things that are just so..AWESOME. There’s no other word for them. They’re things almost anyone can relate  to, and so funny.

Some of My Personal Favourites

#771: Waking up before your alarm clock goes off and realizing you’ve got lots of sleep time left

#779: Getting into a bed with clean sheets after shaving your legs

#796: The sound of rain from inside a tent

#810: Returning to your warm bed and comfy bed after getting up to pee in the middle of the night

#815: When you nudge the person snoring next to you and it makes them stop [or cough really loudly..this worked on my dad last weekend :) ]

#828: Remembering what movie that guy is from

#836: When you push the button for the elevator and it’s already there

#854: Crying. :)

#856: The Perfect Chicken Wing Partner [definitely a fave, SO GOOD]

#866: When the gift receipt is already in the box.

..and so many more. Check it out for yourselves! Such a cute site.

One Comment leave one →

Trackbacks

  1. Culture Shock « In Limbo

Leave a comment