Skip to content

Life in Pictures

August 21, 2010

Things I’m doing lately (and loving every second of!!):

{out for dinner with my beautiful friends..}

{taking photos out on the pier with my sister}

{what I bring to my photography class..my white balance is off but I kinda like it!}

{fooling around with exposure :)}

{making red velvet cupcakes with cream cheese frosting and pink sprinkles for my sister’s birthday}

{one of my first ever photos taken on manual mode!}

{Jasper sneakily eating a pear off our tree in the backyard}

{perusing all the pretty new things in the Ikea 2011 catalogue!!}

{packing up my life into boxes!! excited to be moving to Montreal in a week}

+ watching So You Think You Can Dance routines

+ writing blog posts for next week

+ going to Costco with my Mom for pantry stocking for my apartment!

+ going to yoga…ahhh

+ making plans for a sleepover with my girlfriends! we’re going for dinner, have a mini photo shoot, watch girly movies, eat junk food and talk our hearts out. I miss them! I’m so excited.

+ eating a slice of Laura’s pineapple upside down cake!

+ chatting until late with Kelcie

+ eating a garlic-cheese roll from Cobb’s bread (omg.)

+ looking forward to going back to Montreal!

What have you guys been up to lately? What are you looking forward to?

xoxo,

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

