Skip to content

NYC!

August 4, 2010

This is when I’m leaving:

4 a.m. tomorrow

This is what I’m doing tonight:

watching SYTYCD and then SLEEPING

This is the song I’m obsessed with:

‘Mine’ by Taylor Swift (ahhhhhh!!!!)

This is what I’m bringing to New York City baby:

This is how I’m feeling about all of the above + going to New York City + life:

Soooo yeah. Off to watch my future husband Kent on television. And then sleep. And then go to New York. No big deal or anything.

AHHHH SUCH A BIG DEAL. I am so excited!!

I’ll take a bazillion and a half pictures, post them all on here, and tell you all of the details, and generally just obsess over my trip.

MUCH LOVE PEOPLE

xoxo, S.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 4, 2010 8:40 PM

    that makes a great photo shot! and i love the black shoes :)

Leave a Reply

