Skip to content

Life in Technicolour

June 10, 2010

Life in Technicolor

Just thought I’d put up a lazy man’s post today, of pictures I’ve been taking recently. I have many chores to do today before our guests arrive, so I can’t be long. But since I’m waiting for a phone call to be returned, I have a few minutes!

[fresh ciabatta bun with goat cheese and caramelized onions and mushrooms]

[a lolling cat]

[my four past, present and future journals – aren’t they pretty!?]

[a potential stack of summer reads]

[kicking my butt back into excercise mode!]

[my first summer style purchase: adorable, comfortable, affordable! I love Stylesense.]

[walking around barefoot because it’s summer!]

Okay, so I ran out of time. I’m running around like a maniac trying to get my immunizations all in order for volunteering at the hospital..it’s all so complicated! Blech.

Anyways, have wonderful days.

Love y’all.

xoxo, S.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

