Skip to content

Porcelain and China Dolls

January 7, 2010

The first week of school, and I’ve been keeping up my photography. Stephanie: 1, School: 0.

Apart from trying to keep up my photography, I had a wonderful Spanish conversation with Shoshy today, ate a wonderful pomegranate, had a good deal of lovely hugs, watched Sex and the City, won a game of pool, made an astonishingly relaxing mindmap, got compliments on my vest, found a five dollar bill on the ground, danced, and just felt like glowing I was so happy. I love my life!

and you. all of you.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Haitian permalink
    January 7, 2010 1:37 AM

    Lindsay’s totally jealous in that one bench picture

Leave a Reply

