Skip to content

Holiday Gift Guide 2010: Women in Your Life

December 4, 2010

As promised, I am back with my gift ideas for any woman in your life: sister, friend, Mom, girlfriend. I’ve tried to include something for any type of girl: I have quite the eclectic group of women surrounding me!

Take a gander & get inspired!

Fluffy eye mask – $6.50

Tribal print knit scarf – $12.80

Pineapple Coconut Bubble Bath – $16

Pencil crayons – $11.25

Bonsai Forest – $50

Pave Stars Key Ring – $58

Kama Sutra Bedside Box – $45

OPI  ‘Burlesque’ polish – $4.05

Italian luxury throws – $29

Amazon Kindle – $139

Vanilla bean reed diffuser – $17.95

.

Of course, everyone is unique. I chose each of these gifts with a different special lady in mind, and I’m certainly not suggesting that you throw a lot of glitter and pink on whoever identifies as a female and call it Christmas! Think about who the person is first, and choose something to fit them and their interests. For example, one of my best friends would be on the moon if I bought her a steamy romance novel, a Star Trek box set, a t-shirt with a funny saying on it, and some imported beer. Everyone is special! Make sure their gift is special too.

Let me know what you’re pondering for your special women this season!

xoxo,

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 5, 2010 6:15 PM

    The bedside kamasutra is for me isn’t it? lmao or at least inspired by me… :D

    • December 5, 2010 11:47 PM

      That, the pencil crayons and the bonsai garden – I thought you might like those!! But yes, yes it is. :)

  2. December 6, 2010 4:57 PM

    hmm…I’ve always wondered the difference between “pencil crayons” and “colored pencils”…or is there one? I do like the sound of “pencil crayons” it sounds rather fancy!

    • December 6, 2010 5:20 PM

      To my knowledge, there is no difference! I use the names interchangeably haha :)

Trackbacks

  1. Bonsai Cursus » Blog Archive » Holiday Gift Guide 2010: Women in Your Life
  2. 5 Easy DIY Gift Ideas « In Limbo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 64 other followers

